⛳️ 3 Questions to summarize a round!

Easy as 1,2,3

It’s Thursday and that means you’ve got 3 things coming,

⛳️ One Golf Tip: Ask yourself these 3 questions after a round of Golf
🧠 One Stat: I helped a Student gain 6mph in one lesson!
🔥 A purchase I really like!

We’re next up on the tee, let’s go!

ONE TIP
3 Post Rounds Questions


For some of us, golf season is getting close! As the excitement builds I want to share with you 3 questions you should ask yourself at the end of every round. These are 3 questions that I will be asking all of my players to answer. It’s quick and provides a snapshot of your round. No more wasting time on the driving range trying to remember your last 5 rounds to explain to your coach!

To see it, click here!

Just a short one this week!

🎙️ Have you checked out my Podcast? Find it here

ONE STAT
I had a student gain 6mph in one hour!

I recently had a session with a student of mine who gained 6mph in one hour! I break down how we did in this short YouTube video

THIS WEEK’S SOMETHING EXTRA
I found a really good product!

I bought a Golf Subscription Box, called Mullybox. Once a quarter (every 3 months) they send me a box of Golf stuff. I give them my sizes in advance. You know you get a few things for sure (Polo and Glove) and it always ends up being 5-7 items. In my Mullybox I got,
- A Golf Polo
- High-end leather glove
- Golf Hat
- A glove caddy (keeps your gloves fresh)
- A training aid (one I need!)

The best part is the price! The retail value of the box is easily over $220, what did it cost me?! $115 or ($85 USD). Items I want and use, every 3 months. I can't wait for my next one!

Check out the Mullybox website here!

If it is something you are interested in, you can use the code: RyanRobillard for 30%

My Mullybox has, A Polo, Golf Hat, Golf Glove, Golf Glove Caddy, and a training aid! The value of these boxes is, really, good!

How did you like today's newsletter?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.